Reviews

Cherie S. Avatar
Cherie S.
5 star rating
11/17/2021 - Yelp

Instructor focused on correcting some of my bad habits that have caused me so many problems like pain and weakness.

Shelley B. Avatar
Shelley B.
5 star rating
9/16/2021 - Yelp

All the instructors are great, the schedule seems to work well with everyone and I look forward to the time I spend there. The studio owner teaches and has a great place to to work out. The best studio around!

Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
5 star rating
9/01/2021 - Yelp

LOVE Love Pilates!! studio is super clean. The owner and instructors are helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. And patient with beginners like me! Can't say enough good things about this place!

Shelley B. Avatar
Shelley B.
5/19/2021 - Facebook

The teachers are great, they individualize the workout to what you need, and they have easy monthly rates. The owner Dina is always on top of it. This is the third Pilates studio I have tried, and I am not going anywhere. It's been over a year.

Cherie Schenck Avatar
Cherie S.
4/03/2021 - Google

I think I’ve done Pilates at Love 4 or 5 years now. I got my 89 year old mother in law and my husband going now. My back pain is gone and my aging joints are happy!

Shelley Bell Avatar
Shelley B.
4/03/2021 - Google

I changed studios as they raised prices higher than any other studio in my area. Every teacher has been great and the studio and equipment is very well maintained. I change my schedule and always can get in a class. You should try it!

Cherie S. Avatar
Cherie S.
3/21/2021 - Google

I think I’ve done Pilates at Love 4 or 5 years now. I got my 89 year old mother in law and my husband going now. My back pain is gone and my aging joints are happy!

Teri M. Avatar
Teri M.
3/04/2021 - Facebook

Love Pilates is the absolute best!

Paula Stashak Avatar
Paula S.
1/03/2021 - Google

Great, attentive instructors! Have gained core strength!! Love the circuit and jump classes.

jen duncan Avatar
jen d.
1/03/2021 - Google

Love Pilates is by far the best fitness studio I have ever been to. Dena and the rest of the fitness instructors genuinely care about the clients and it shines through in every class and with every interaction. The classes are challenging yet personalized. Every other time I've been a part of a gym or fitness studio I've always felt like I was being looked down upon by the instructors or competitively judged by the other clients.... not at Love Pilates. The instructors are kind, regularly inquire about physical limitations, and give you customizable options without judgement -even in a group class. The other clients are friendly and encouraging, too.I've gotten to the point that when I have to alter my schedule and miss a class my day doesn't feel complete. The exercises are challenging without being completely exhausting and I always walk away feeling much better than I did before walking in. I never thought that I'd enjoy working out... Love Pilates has made it so that I do.

Barb Davis Avatar
Barb D.
1/03/2020 - Google

The knowledgeable friendly instructors make Love Pilates a great place to exercise. I look forward to every class!

Nancy M. Avatar
Nancy M.
5 star rating
10/27/2019 - Yelp

Great studio! Lots of individual attention because of small class size. Very clean and happy environment with wonderful instructors.

MaryJo F. Avatar
MaryJo F.
6/27/2019 - Facebook

An amazing studio with incredible instructors!! You’ll get stronger, happier and confident...I PROMISE! I’ve been a fitness instructor for almost 30 years.....this has taken me to whole new level!!!!

Paula S. Avatar
Paula S.
3/22/2019 - Facebook

Switched Pilates studios and after 3 weeks love the improvements I’ve seen!! Teachers are great!! Glad my daughter led me here!!!

Paula S. Avatar
Paula S.
5 star rating
3/02/2019 - Yelp

First class at this studio after 1.5 yrs at another--loved the teacher Kristi, and the atmosphere at Love Pilates---intimate and attention to each individual was terrific. Very happy with the switch!!

Michelle Sarr Avatar
Michelle S.
1/03/2019 - Google

I have been going to Love-Pilates for almost a year now. I started because I have low back issues and had no muscle strength. I truly love this studio. They have many class times to choose from and all the instructors are great. They encourage you to do your best. This studio has a lot to offer. I'm so thankful my back is going strong!

Scott Kelleher Avatar
Scott K.
1/03/2019 - Google

My wife has been taking private and group lessons for the past 2.5 years at this studio and is in the best shape of her life. She has MS and they have helped her so much, especially Dena. I too have started working out with Dena for the past 6 weeks and have already seen much improvement. We highly recommend them! Love the new location too.

Jonathan Roth Avatar
Jonathan R.
1/03/2019 - Google

Thanks to Dena and her crew I'm without back pain and move smoothly. Excellently taught classes, with modifications to meet each person's needs. Starting, experienced, injured, or not, excellent classes and outstanding individual sessions.

Michele L. Avatar
Michele L.
12/04/2018 - Facebook

Always a good workout at Love Pilates, no matter which instructor!! Great atmosphere. Fun and welcoming.

Sherry B. Avatar
Sherry B.
11/15/2018 - Facebook

Absolutely the best exercise, it has totally helped heal my back issues that I’ve had, I recommend LOVE PILATES to everyone 👍🏻

Nicole C. Avatar
Nicole C.
5 star rating
8/25/2018 - Yelp

I started Pilates 3 months ago at this studio. The place is extremely clean, well organized, and the service is impeccable. I have worked one on one with Stacy and she was able to teach me correct postures and how to control my muscles so I do not have lower back pain. She is funny, knowledgeable, and puts her heart in every lesson. If you need one on one lessons, ask for Stacy, you would love working out under her guidance.
I can't wait for my next lesson there.

Cnc H. Avatar
Cnc H.
8/22/2018 - Facebook

Great people great studio recommend too all who want too get stronger

Jennifer L. Avatar
Jennifer L.
5 star rating
8/15/2018 - Yelp

I have been doing Pilates now for about 5 years, and been at this studio for 6 months. Hands down the very very best studio I have ever been involved with. The class sizes are perfect as it allows the instructors provide individual attention if needed. There is a real sense of wanting each person in the class to achieve their desired physical objective. Dena has created a wonderful sense of community! Come join us.....you will LOVE IT!

Mary F. Avatar
Mary F.
5 star rating
8/15/2018 - Yelp

This is a top notch studio all the way around! Dena and her group of instructors are very knowledgeable, fun, and really care about their clientele! You can feel the positive energy when you first walk in, and the camaraderie continues during the workout...makes you happy to be there and want to return! Thank you Love Pilates for being my favorite place to sweat!

Jeannie L. Avatar
Jeannie L.
5 star rating
8/15/2018 - Yelp

Pilates was recommended by my physical therapist after a knee injury. I'm so grateful to have found a well-run business with professional yet personal staff. Not only is my knee better, but many other aches and pains are disappearing. As an aging woman, I'm feeling pretty great!

Karen B. Avatar
Karen B.
8/12/2018 - Facebook

Beautiful studio ... excellent attentive instructors❣️

Traci S. Avatar
Traci S.
7/30/2018 - Facebook

Beautiful new studio!!!
Love my Pilates classes

Jeannie L. Avatar
Jeannie L.
7/30/2018 - Facebook

I started due to a recommendation from my physical therapist after a knee injury. Little did I know that Pilates would improve my posture well as my arthritic neck and lower back pain. And the instructors are very careful to tailor the instruction to my specific history and current condition. I really needed this!

Traci B. Avatar
Traci B.
5 star rating
7/30/2018 - Yelp

Beautiful new studio!!!
Love my Pilates classes

Shelley B. Avatar
Shelley B.
7/15/2018 - Facebook

Great teacher and really clean new studio. Trying next level next week!

Anita W. Avatar
Anita W.
6/30/2018 - Facebook

I have been going to Love Pilates for 2-1/2 years and absolutely love it. The instructors, the comradery with the other people in the class, it is a part of my day that I look forward to each week. I usually go 4-5 times a week and even have my husband starting in with Dena on private classes. You won't be sorry so jump on in to a class.

Mary C. Avatar
Mary C.
4/06/2018 - Facebook

Dena and her awesome group of Pilates instructors have got me hooked! I started coming here a year ago and with the guidance, expertise and supervision of Dena, Disco Dayse, & Jennifer, I continue to attend 3-4 classes a week and always get the best workout! I look forward to each class and challenge myself to try new things. Thank you Love Pilates for the great instructors, clean and neat studio, warm and friendly clients, and positive energy!

Gabriela C. Avatar
Gabriela C.
1/28/2018 - Facebook

The name of this place say it at all. From the training ,to the owner, to the vibe, to parking love is the foundation of this place . You will notice right when you walk in the door. You will get the essence of the Pilates work from the eyes of passionated instructors that are dedicated to client care.

Dixie Long Avatar
Dixie L.
1/03/2018 - Google

I have always worked out in a gym and never tried Pilates. It’s very different from lifting weights or doing cardio I find it very effective. Feels good while you’re doing it and after. As we get older it seems like a good way to stretch and strengthen our core.

Sunshine Olsen Avatar
Sunshine O.
1/03/2018 - Google

Love Pilates is a great studio with fun and fabulous instructors who give you one on one attention, even in a group class. I started with the 101 series (intro to Pilates) and immediately fell in love with it. Every class is different which continues to challenge your whole body. The atmosphere is relaxed and everyone who comes in the doors seems happy to be there. I would recommend it to all my friends. Thanks Dena for having such a great place for all of us to come.

Jack Besteman Avatar
Jack B.
1/03/2018 - Google

My wife faithfully attends Love Pilates and I have seen such an remarkable improvement in her health and physique I just knew I had to try a class. I enrolled in the Pilates 101 class and received personal instruction with each knowledgeable instructor, encouragement and fun interaction with my fellow classmates. I have only great things to say about Love Pilates and would recommend them to everyone without hesitation.

Deborah Johnson Avatar
Deborah J.
1/03/2018 - Google

I have been a client of Love Pilates for almost 2 years. The classes are excellent, I get a great all over work out. The instructors are all great and because of the class size of 6 people, you get excellent corrections and modifications if needed.I have had both of my knees replaced and Pilates classes at Love Pilates have been a large part of my recovery. Join me in a class some time!

Linda K Avatar
Linda K.
1/03/2018 - Google

I've been a client at Love Pilates for over two years. Because of multiple injuries, I was having difficulty maintaining my normal lifestyle. I suffered not only the physical pain, but because of balance issues, I was pretty much housebound. I didn't think I would ever be able to work out again. Dena was great at encouraging me and helping me to modify my workouts so that I was able to participate in the classes. And, because of the small class size, the instructors are able to keep a watchful eye on students in order to make sure they're keeping proper form to maximize results and prevent injury. Each instructor I've had at Love Pilates has been great. They all have a passion for Pilates and they truly care for their clients. Two years later, I'm feeling great, I've lost a few pounds, increased my flexibility, and have made some great friends at the studio!

Laura Hennes Avatar
Laura H.
1/03/2018 - Google

I just redeemed and completed my gift of 4 private lessons with Dena. Wow what a great gift! I’ve always considered myself to be pretty fit, but have been interested in trying Pilates as a lower-impact fitness routine. With each visit, I found myself really looking forward to the next. Dena, the owner, is so friendly, professional, patient and knowledgeable. Her beautiful studio is clean, warm and inviting. It’s a cool, fun environment and I’ve had a great introductory experience. This is exactly what I wanted and I look forward to continuing this journey at Love Pilates ❤️

Kelley Barton Avatar
Kelley B.
1/03/2018 - Google

Small classes! Individual attention! Love Pilates provides what I needed to learn to do Pilates the correct way and improve the health of my spine and gain core strength. Other studios I have gone to have too many students in their reformer classes, so I wasn't always doing things correctly. I just adore Dena, the owner, and the instructors. Plus seeing the same friendly faces is a plus. I am 59 years old and do not fear aging at all, in terms of being able to continue to move and enjoy life, ALL BECAUSE OF PILATES!

Chris Kerr Avatar
Chris K.
1/03/2018 - Google

Yes, I Love Pilates. I recently started pilates at a big box gym. After a few of the group classes, I reallized that the impersonal attention from these classes was not helping if my form was not being corrected, and I did not want to add insult to injury with improper technique. I wanted more personalized attention. So glad I found this place! Small classes allows for personal attention. Dena and Jennifer are right there, making sure proper form and technique are used to avoid possible injury. They are pilate gurus.-Carla

nan eller Avatar
nan e.
1/03/2018 - Google

I began my Pilates journey at Love Pilates with duet lessons with a friend and have moved to working out three times a week consistently. After 9 months, I can't imagine my life without this mind and body connection. Pilates has been the perfect workout for me~as I grow older, I really want to stay strong and look great. After a long, stressful day at work, I look forward to going to the Love Pilates studio where I can connect with my community of fellow "Pilates Nerds", to be physically challenged and to unwind all of the tensions of the day. Dena (owner/instructor) has done an amazing job of pulling together an outstanding team of great instructors who provide helpful corrections so I continue to improve and a whole lot of fun. Love Love Pilates! 🙂

Angela Billing Avatar
Angela B.
1/03/2018 - Google

After being out of a workout routine for decades, I was searching for something that would make me feel better, stronger, and more balanced. I didn't know where to begin -- classes elsewhere looked intimidating! But when I saw the ad for Pilates 101 where everyone would be a beginner, I finally had the confidence to begin my wellness journey, and I am so grateful that I did. Classes are small enough that the instructors can see and check your form so you can avoid injuries. They know enough about the body to offer modifications when you have limitations. They are friendly, approachable, and want you to succeed. Since beginning Pilates, I have felt improvements in my flexibility, endurance, and balance. I'm looking forward to continuing to improve my outlook not only for today, but for my future health. I never expected to look forward to working out, but thanks to Love Pilates, I now love pilates!

Mary Orris Avatar
Mary O.
1/03/2018 - Google

You receive excellent instruction while doing Pilates. Dena makes sure all exercises are being performed properly. I’m much stronger after doing Pilates in her classes.

Tina Pianelli Avatar
Tina P.
1/03/2018 - Google

I have been a client of Love Pilates for over a year now, and I look forward to every class I attend. The owner, Dena, is very hands-on and it shows in every aspect of the studio. The classes are limited in size so you receive specialized attention, and the schedule is diverse to meet all levels of skill. Each instructor brings their unique style to the classes they teach and the positive energy at the studio creates a very encouraging atmosphere. Whether you are new to Pilates or looking for a greater challenge to further your skills, I highly recommend Love Pilates

jennaap5 Avatar
jennaap5
1/03/2018 - Google

Dena is the best! Only Pilates class I will go to. Love Pilates has classes for all skill levels, one on one classes, and great package options to fit your fitness needs/schedule. I’ve even got my husband to start going to classes. Daisy is also amazing.

Luzmila Baldwin Avatar
Luzmila B.
1/03/2018 - Google

I have exercised most of my adult life and although I enjoy cardio, weights and going to the gym I wanted to try something new. I was reluctant to try Pilates. I had heard it’s good for you, it helps you as you “mature” in age, it makes you feel good.I have been going to Love Pilates since August this year and I have enjoyed every minute. Dena took the time to explain what Pilates is, how it helps and most importantly guided me to understand and enjoy this kind of exercise. Now, I Love Pilates!!❤️❤️ Thank you Dena, Jennifer and the whole group of fantastic teachers!!

Laura H. Avatar
Laura H.
12/26/2017 - Google

I just redeemed and completed my gift of 4 private lessons with Dena. Wow what a great gift! I’ve always considered myself to be pretty fit, but have been interested in trying Pilates as a lower-impact fitness routine. With each visit, I found myself really looking forward to the next. Dena, the owner, is so friendly, professional, patient and knowledgeable. Her beautiful studio is clean, warm and inviting. It’s a cool, fun environment and I’ve had a great introductory experience. This is exactly what I wanted and I look forward to continuing this journey at Love Pilates ❤️

Angela B. Avatar
Angela B.
12/08/2017 - Google

After being out of a workout routine for decades, I was searching for something that would make me feel better, stronger, and more balanced. I didn't know where to begin -- classes elsewhere looked intimidating! But when I saw the ad for Pilates 101 where everyone would be a beginner, I finally had the confidence to begin my wellness journey, and I am so grateful that I did. Classes are small enough that the instructors can see and check your form so you can avoid injuries. They know enough about the body to offer modifications when you have limitations. They are friendly, approachable, and want you to succeed. Since beginning Pilates, I have felt improvements in my flexibility, endurance, and balance. I'm looking forward to continuing to improve my outlook not only for today, but for my future health. I never expected to look forward to working out, but thanks to Love Pilates, I now love pilates!

Sunshine O. Avatar
Sunshine O.
11/27/2017 - Google

Love Pilates is a great studio with fun and fabulous instructors who give you one on one attention, even in a group class. I started with the 101 series (intro to Pilates) and immediately fell in love with it. Every class is different which continues to challenge your whole body. The atmosphere is relaxed and everyone who comes in the doors seems happy to be there. I would recommend it to all my friends. Thanks Dena for having such a great place for all of us to come.

Kelley B. Avatar
Kelley B.
11/22/2017 - Google

Small classes! Individual attention! Love Pilates provides what I needed to learn to do Pilates the correct way and improve the health of my spine and gain core strength. Other studios I have gone to have too many students in their reformer classes, so I wasn't always doing things correctly. I just adore Dena, the owner, and the instructors. Plus seeing the same friendly faces is a plus. I am 59 years old and do not fear aging at all, in terms of being able to continue to move and enjoy life, ALL BECAUSE OF PILATES!

Kelley B. Avatar
Kelley B.
5/17/2017 - Facebook

Great class-been gone for a while and it felt so amazing to be working out again, especially with Dena teaching the class.

Jill H. Avatar
Jill H.
4/19/2017 - Facebook

Great instructors. Small classes. Gorgeous new studio. Workouts vary so you never get bored. With no more than six students per class the teachers are able to pay careful attention to form. Adaptations are made for individual needs to allow everyone to get the best workout.

Nan S. Avatar
Nan S.
4/08/2017 - Facebook

I began my Pilates journey at Love Pilates with duet lessons with a friend and have moved to working out three times a week consistently. After 9 months, I can't imagine my life without this mind and body connection. Pilates has been the perfect workout for me~as I grow older, I really want to stay strong and look great. After a long, stressful day at work, I look forward to going to the Love Pilates studio where I can connect with my community of fellow "Pilates Nerds", to be physically challenged and to unwind all of the tensions of the day. Dena (owner/instructor) has done an amazing job of pulling together an outstanding team of great instructors who provide helpful corrections so I continue to improve and a whole lot of fun. Love Love Pilates! 🙂

Christina M. Avatar
Christina M.
5 star rating
3/06/2017 - Yelp

I've taken classes with the owner Dena, Dayse, Stacy, and Cameron. The studio is beautiful and clean. Dena, the owner, is very sweet and accommodating. I love Dayse's classes, she is funny, has great energy, passionate, and is an amazing instructor. She always challenges me with trying new exercises, gives good direction, and helps adjust me to make sure I'm doing the exercises correctly. I've lost close to 20 lbs doing pilates as well as diet and counting calories. Cameron, Dena's son is absolutely wonderful. I always enjoy his classes, and I know he will make a great instructor. He is very clear and easy to understand with directions, makes sure we're doing the exercises correctly, and I enjoy the Zen music he plays while we're exercising. Stacy cares about her clients, she's detailed and tough, but I like that, because she wants to make sure you're doing the exercises correctly. Everyone at Love Pilates have been amazing and I like how pilates is low impact on your joints, but is a complete workout. I've seen more results faster doing pilates, than a couple months at the gym. I'm glad I found this studio.

John Lombardo Avatar
John L.
1/03/2017 - Google

Love Pilates has some of the best Pilates teachers around. Whenever I take a class at Love Pilates, I leave feeling stronger, more well balanced and fully stretched. Pilates is a great in addition to all my other activities -- I know I play racquetball better on those days where I take a Pilates class first.

Felicia C. Avatar
Felicia C.
5 star rating
8/22/2016 - Yelp

Amazing!!! Wow!! I have never done Pilates before but my body feels so weak after my third baby, so thought I'd give it a try and bought their Groupon for 10 sessions. The studio is beautiful, clean, and peaceful. Stacy was fantastic! She explained things so well, I truly understood. She is patient and kind. I am very excited about this new journey. After my first session my body already feels so good! Highly recommended Love Pilates and Stacy's class!

Burcin D. Avatar
Burcin D.
5 star rating
7/15/2016 - Yelp

I had classes from Stacy, Dena and Dayse and I'm happy to say that they were all amazing. They all were very detailed and do care about their clients. I can see myself coming back for more considering I'm pretty new to pilates. It is starting to grow on me thanks to these ladies

Jutta M. Avatar
Jutta M.
7/13/2016 - Facebook

Dayse is our duet instructor and we are so grateful that she knows so much about our bodies and what we need to do to get rid of our aches and pains, proper form etc. I would recommend Love Pilates to everyone I know. Love, love our classes!

Ryan B. Avatar
Ryan B.
5 star rating
5/04/2016 - Yelp

This is my 3rd week of classes & I'm loving it! First time on the reformer machine & definitely will not be my last... Mat class is great too... Small class sizes. Instruction is easy to follow. Great little local studio.

Lisa A. Avatar
Lisa A.
2/21/2016 - Facebook

Loved Dena's Studio! Going Saturdays when I can. Makes my body feel great!!

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
5 star rating
11/21/2015 - Yelp

I just love my Saturday pilates at this beautiful, new location. Dena has out done herself. New equipment and even some new moves for an ole pilates follower! Can't wait until next Saturday. It has been way to long and I'm so glad to be able to join her class! Thank you Dena!

Jennifer D. Avatar
Jennifer D.
5 star rating
10/17/2014 - Yelp

I started going to Dena as a newbie to Pilates and with her assistance have been able to progress to level 2 & 3 exercises. I feel my core and overall strength growing stronger and am enjoying the "you look thinner" compliments I have started receiving as a result of my workouts with Dena. Dena is an awesome Pilates instructor! She is very knowledgeable about technique and is able to quickly modify exercises that may be too difficult or strenuous for certain participants. Dena creates workout routines that provide me with a perfect balance of "tried & true" exercises and new challenges, which she guides and encourages me to meet. I only wish that I could fit it into my schedule to workout with Dena every day of the week! 5 stars all the way!!